‘Paws On Me’ by Silvia Violet #LGBT #BlogTour #Giveaway

BannerTemplate (40)

Book Name: Paws on Me

Series: Law and Supernatural Order

Book: Two

Can be read as a standalone

Release Date: March 30, 2016

Paws--4x6Blurb:

Lieutenant Seth Morrison loves being a cop, but with budget cuts and crime both on the rise, he’s stopped making time for anything but his job.

On the outside, Brandon Lord appears to be an easy-going, flirtatious club owner. On the inside, he’s a man trying to overcome a difficult past.

When a murder investigation brings the two men together, passion roars to life. They’re both willing to break the rules to be together. Because as mismatched as they might seem, each man is exactly what the other needs.

Pages or Words: 22,000

Categories: Humor, Paranormal, Romance, Shifters (Bear), Urban Fantasy

Excerpt:

This story takes place a few months after Sex on the Hoof .

Part 4: Crimes in the Lab (Law and Supernatural Order 1.5)

By Silvia Violet

Drew jerks my pants down. Then he bends down and swipes his tongue across one of my ass cheeks. He pulls my cheeks apart, and his teeth scrape my ass. Fuck, is he going to bite me again?

No. Instead, he tongues my asshole, and after that, I don’t care what the fuck he does to me. He works me until my ass is all slicked up and my cock is dripping precum. I grind myself against the edge of the table, not caring that the cold, hard surface hurts. I’ll take any friction I can get on my cock.

Drew pushes my legs further apart and laps at my balls. Then he takes a long, slow breath as kisses my inner thigh. I can feel my pulse pounding right under his lips. If he bites me there, blood will pour into him mouth. He might kill me. But I don’t have a prayer of escaping if that’s what he chooses to do.

He pulls away, and I glance over my shoulder. I watch him lick his hand and give his cock several firm stokes.

He grins at me. “Hold on tight.”

Oh, fuck.

His cock presses for entry. The lack of real lube means he has to push hard. I sink my teeth into my lip to keep from crying out. My ass burns, but I want more. I want him to shove in deep. I want every inch of his cock.

“Jason.” He groans. “So tight. So good.”

“Yeah.” I gasp, barely able to force air into my lungs.

Drew’s fingers bite into my hips as he drives forward.

I gasp, unable to breathe. Then his balls slap my ass as he seats himself fully.

Buy the book: http://silviaviolet.com/book/paws-on-me/

 

AuthorBio

Meet the author:

Silvia Violet writes erotic romance in a variety of genres including paranormal, contemporary, and historical. She can be found haunting coffee shops looking for the darkest, strongest cup of coffee she can find. Once equipped with the needed fuel, she can happily sit for hours pounding away at her laptop. Silvia typically leaves home disguised as a suburban stay-at-home-mom, and other coffee shop patrons tend to ask her hilarious questions like “Do you write children’s books?” She loves watching the looks on their faces when they learn what she’s actually up to. When not writing, Silvia enjoys baking sinfully delicious treats, exploring new styles of cooking, and reading to her incorrigible offspring.

 

I would like to give a big Thank You to Silvia Violet and Will at Pride Promotions for letting us take place in this Blog Tour.

Pride Blogger

One thought on “‘Paws On Me’ by Silvia Violet #LGBT #BlogTour #Giveaway

Leave a Reply

