Find Me (Rent Me Series Book 5) by Brina Brady #LGBT #Review #New Release #BDSM #Series

Wendy reviews Find Me (Rent Me Series Book 5) by Brina Brady. Self published February 19, 2017, 446 pages.

find-me-cover-picDmitri and Brennen have been happily married for five years, raising their five year-old daughter. Brennen practices law and mob-free Dmitri works with his brother Mischa at their night club. Dmitri enrolls into some BDSM workshops with Master Ethan as his mentor.

An order from an old drug lord friend disrupts their lives. Brennen worries about Dmitri’s life, his law career, and the safety of Dominika. Antonio Cortez’s request takes them to Germany to fulfill Dmitri’s last obligation to his gangster friend.

Once they arrive in Germany, Dmitri plans to spend time with his husband in the evenings. During the day he and Mischa do Antonio’s bidding. Everything changes when an unexpected event rips their family apart.

Brennen meets many challenges as he tries to deal with his new responsibilities. To make matters more complicated, Dmitri’s ex-wife Nika sues for custody of their daughter.

 

 

We were given a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Review

Why I read this book: This week we are doing a 2-4-1 so I will be writing two reviews. I’ve read all of Brina Brady’s books and when I was given the chance to read and review this book, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity.

This is the fifth installment of the rent me series and need to be read in order.

You can read the reviews for the first four books here: Book 1,Book 2Book 3Book 4

I am always excited to catch up with characters that I love and in this installment, Dmitri and Brennen have been married for 5 years and have their daughter Dominika.

I love these two guys. Brennen has matured a bit, but still has a tendency to be overly dramatic (I don’t think we’d have him any other way though). He still needs Dmitri to take command of him every once in a while, yet has grown into himself so he doesn’t need to be constantly Dominated. But when Dmitri does… Holy hotness!!! Dmitri and Brennen have some moments in this book that really kept me on my toes. I love that these guys faced some every day challenges as well as being thrown right back in the middle of the lifestyle that they worked so hard to get away from. Dmitri’s first thought is always to do what he has to to protect Brennen and their daughter, even if he makes some questionable choices to do that.

I loved seeing them as a family. There were some sweet moments and some funny ones as well as some that pull on the heart strings. I felt so many emotions while reading this book. And I love that both of these men put family first. All in all, I think that this book shows us a more grown up Brennen and there are times when we see a more caring, somewhat softer side of Dmitri.

Brina sure does know how to turn it up with the bedroom scenes and can really write some erotic BDSM!

I absolutely loved this book! I will be re-reading it often.

Pot Of Gold 10Special

 

Where to buy:

Where to add:

goodreads

AuthorBio

Brina Brady Bio picI read and write M/M Gay Erotica/Romance novels.

I am a retired high school teacher with a Master’s Degree from California State University of Long Beach and UCLA.

I taught various high school subjects including the following:world history, math, Algebra, Careers, CAHSEE prep, Independent Studies,science, Adult School, Orientation, and even middle school for three years. Let’s not talk about the middle school experience. I prefer teaching high school seniors.

During the day, I read and write. I enjoy taking writing classes in my spare time.

 

Leave a Reply

