‘The Music of Mercy’ by Daniel Elijah Sanderfer (The Heart of the Holidays, a stand alone gay YA series)#LGBT #CoverReveal #YA #Series

Day 2 of The Heart of the Holidays series cover reveals. The Music of Mercy is a stand alone story by Daniel Elijah Sanderfer in The Heart of the Holidays series and will be released on November 14, 2020.

Preorder your copy here: Amazon

Daniel Elijah Sanderfer is a retired Hospitality Manager who currently resides in Southern Indiana with his husband William. Originally from the Blue Ridge Mountain region of Virginia, he moved to Indiana to be closer to his then-fiance. They have been married for three years and together for sixteen total years. He was always interested in writing even from a young age and was featured in a few poetry collections as a teen. Now he has over thirty published works available on Amazon.

When he is not writing he is a caretaker, as his husband is disabled and requires full-time care. He also enjoys going to antique stores, and in the summer he enjoys going to yard sales and being outdoors in his garden. He currently writes LGBT fiction that covers many different tropes and genres. The best place to keep up with Daniel is on social media, specifically in his Facebook group Sanderfer’s Socialites.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.