Eoin’s Destiny (The Fire Trilogy #3) @Rjscott_author #LGBT #Review

Tracy reviews Eoin’s Destiny (The Fire Trilogy #3) by R.J. Scott.Published January 9th 2015 by Love Lane Books (first published September 2011) 92 pages

This book was provided free of charge for an honest review by the author. 😉

Why I read this book: The reason I read this book was because it was written by RJ Scott and it is the 3rd and final book in The Fire Trilogy.

21461171

Synopsis:

Eoin is faced with the end of times.

With his friends at his side, can he rescue the prisoner that might hold the secrets to winning the battle between Cariad and City as well as the key to his heart?

His bond brothers, Kian and Darach, probably hate him for his necessary lie and two-thirds of the Council wants him dead. Against all this he has to rescue a prisoner whose Amber Fire is killing him.

The third book in the Fire Trilogy discovers more old Guardians, ancient Cariad magik, and not least of all the other half of Eoin: Trystyn.

Review

 

Pot Of Gold 9half 

9.5/10 Pots of Gold

*****

The cover is simple, it fits the book perfectly. This is the third and final book in the series. I was waiting for this final book as I am really enjoying the The Fire Series.

The conclusion of the series was just as I was expecting, exciting, action packed and full of fire. In this book we see more of Eoin, his name was mentioned through books 1&2, we finally met the real Eoin at the end of the second book. I wanted more Eoin and his bond brothers. Trystyn has been missing since he was a child, most of his family think he is dead, his brother is only one with hope that he will be found alive and well. He has been taken and hidden by Wynn who is stealing his amber fire. For why Trystyn doesn’t know.

Another fantastic book with a good storyline and a great plot. I was very impressed at how this book finally played out. This has to be my favourite book in the series. I loved the chemistry between Eoin and Trystyn. The six together are stronger than they realise.

This series will give you an insight into another world that runs parallel to ours… As we switch between worlds, we see the magik of the fire get stronger. I would recommend this series to all those that love a bit of magic in the books they read….

 

Buy Links: Amazon, Amazon UKLove Lane Books

*****

AuthorBio

 

R.J. Scott: Writing MM Romance with a Happy Ever After…

I am in awe that people read my writing and thank you all for taking the time to read, rate and review. Rj xxxxx

About me…I live in the UK just outside London. I love reading anything from thrillers to sci-fi to horror; however, my first real love will always be the world of romance. My goal is to write stories with a heart of romance, a troubled road to reach happiness, and more than a hint of happily ever after.

CONTACT THE AUTHOR:

WebsiteFacebookTwitter

One thought on “Eoin’s Destiny (The Fire Trilogy #3) @Rjscott_author #LGBT #Review

  1. Pingback: Eoin’s Destiny (Fire #3) – Out Now | RJ Scott

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.